CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in CoreClarity!

 

Whether you’re looking to hire a CoreClarity expert or want to become one yourself, this is the place to contact us and let us know what you need.

 

We greatly look forward to connecting with you and respond to all queries within 24 hours!

 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 863692
Plano, TX 75086-3692

972-612-0413

 

Bekah Selking
Client Relations Ambassador
Bekah@CoreClarity.net

 

Mandy Snell
Engagement Evangelist
Mandy@CoreClarity.net

The CoreClarity Team

Ray, Cary, Candace, Mandy
Bekah, Gary

Candace Fitzpatrick
Founder and CEO
Candace@CoreClarity.net

 

Gary Rifkin
Chief Learning Officer
Gary@CoreClarity.net

Cary Reams
General Manager & Software Architect
Cary.Reams@CoreClarity.net

 

Ray Fitzpatrick
Treasurer /Accounts Payable
Ray@CoreClarity.net